No. RDSDE/WB/I-34011/DSC/2019

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship (D.G.T.)
Regional Directorate of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship, West Bengal
C.G.O. Complex, 'E' Wing, 1st Floor
D.F. Block, Sector-1, Salt Lake, Kolkata-700064

E-Mail: rdsde-wb-msde@gov.in

Dated: 03-03-2021

OFFICE ORDER

In partial modification of earlier office order **No. RDSDE/WB/I-34011/DSC/2019/10(I)** dated 25-11-2021 the officers/officials under the purview of RD,RDSDE-WB are nominated for District Nodal Officer (DNO) to expedite the skill activities in the state of West Bengal and Sikkim. Assigned districts may be seen in the Annexure-I.

All officers are entitled for TA/DA as per rule from the respective offices during their tour in assigned districts.

This issues on approval of RD, RDSDE West Bengal.

(Ashim Roy) Dy. Director/HOO

Copy To:

- 1. Smt. Sandhya Salwan, DDG, Directorate General of Training, MSDE, CIRTES Building, Pusa, (Beside ITI Pusa), New Delhi-110012 for information
- 2. All concerned officers and officials-for necessary action
- 3. Jt. Director/HOO, NSTI, Dasnagar, Howrah, West Bengal
- 4. Principal/HOO NSTI (W), Saltlake, Kolkata, West Bengal
- 5. DDO/Accounts/Estt./Cash Section RDSDE West Bengal.
- 6. DDO/Accounts/Estt./Cash Section NSTI Dasnagar, Howrah, West Bengal
- 7. DDO/Accounts/Estt./Cash Section NSTI (W), Saltlake, Kolkata, West Bengal.
- 8. Notice Board/Social Platform

(Ashim Roy) Dy. Director/HOO

NOTE

To expedite skill activities in the state of West Bengal and Sikkim officials to be nominated for District Nodal Officer (DNO) in the state of West Bengal and Sikkim to look after the all skill related activities of DGT/MSDE in the assigned District as mentioned below-

	Name	West Bengal		
Sl. No	District Assigned	Name of the District Nodal Officer (Shri/Smt/Ms)	Designation	Name of the Office
1	Darjeeling	Ashim Roy	DD	RDSDE-WB
2	Jalpaiguri	Muktanand	TO	RDSDE-WB
3	Cooch Bihar	Muktanand	TO	RDSDE-WB
4	Uttar Dinajpur	Asraf Ali	JTA	RDSDE-WB
5	Dakshin Dinajpur	Asraf Ali	JTA	RDSDE-WB
6	Malda	Soge Pradeep Gorakh	JTA	RDSDE-WB
7	Birbhum	Kiran	VI	NSTI-W Kolkata
8	Murshidabad	Soge Pradeep Gorakh	JTA	RDSDE-WB
9	Purba Bardhaman	Alok Prusty	TO	NSTI-W Kolkata
10	Nadia	Abhishek Anand	AD	RDSDE-WB
11	Purulia	A.K.Samaddar	AD	NSTI HOWRAH
12	Bankura	Utpal Sarkar	AD	NSTI HOWRAH
13	Hooghly	Nirmalya Hazra	VI	NSTI HOWRAH
14	North 24 Parganas	Abhishek Anand	AD	RDSDE-WB
15	Paschim Medinipur	Baidya Nath Hembram	TO	NSTI HOWRAH
16	Howrah	Sarbojit Neogi	VI	NSTI-W Kolkata
17	Kolkata	Abhishek Anand	AD	RDSDE-WB
18	South 24 Parganas	D. Basak	JTA	RDSDE-WB
19	Purbo Medinipur	D. Basak	JTA	RDSDE-WB
20	Kalimpong	C. Yuvraj	DD	NSTI HOWRAH
21	Alipur Duar	C. Yuvraj	DD	NSTI HOWRAH
22	Paschim Bardhman	Alok Prusty	TO	NSTI-W Kolkata
23	Jhargram	Baidya Nath Hembram	TO	NSTI HOWRAH

	Name of the State		Sikkim	
Sl. No	District Assigned	Name of the District Nodal Officer (Shri/Smt/Ms)	Designation	Name of the Office
1	East Sikkim	Muktanand	TO	RDSDE-WB
2	North Sikkim	D. Basak	JTA	RDSDE-WB
3	South Sikkim	Abhishek Anand	AD	RDSDE-WB
4	West Sikkim	Ashim Roy	DD	RDSDE-WB

(Ashim Roy) Dy. Director/HOO